Daedalus Duel Academy

Believe In the Heart of the Cards!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
KING OF GAMES
! YugiMike !
Latest topics
» guess whos back
by MatchedPhoenix Sun Nov 29, 2015 2:26 am

» Challenging the King of Games
by ₮ωιlιτε Ðгågðñ †συ Sat Jul 13, 2013 4:33 am

» Migration!
by Dracerdis Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:20 am

» Nwer89 test results
by ! YugiMike ! Fri Jul 12, 2013 1:53 am

» DatBrony Micha's test results
by tonto829 Fri Jul 12, 2013 1:00 am

» Dominater13 Test Results
by ₮ωιlιτε Ðгågðñ †συ Thu Jul 11, 2013 11:54 pm

» tevante4 test results
by Karizmo Thu Jul 11, 2013 11:22 pm

» madnessssssss
by ! YugiMike ! Thu Jul 11, 2013 10:54 pm

» darkness shall live on
by ! YugiMike ! Thu Jul 11, 2013 10:44 pm

» momomerete test results
by tonto829 Thu Jul 11, 2013 10:41 pm

Top posters
tonto829 (295)
 
Xdogyo (232)
 
! YugiMike ! (186)
 
Dracerdis (132)
 
Karizmo (85)
 
reyrey (80)
 
GraveKeeperRozay (76)
 
Cloudburst7 (49)
 
bozz12 (40)
 
₮ωιlιτε Ðгågðñ †συ (38)
 

Share | 
 

 Reds HW: bozz12

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
bozz12

avatar

DN : bozz12
Posts : 40
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-03-02
Age : 19
Location : vrigina beach va

PostSubject: Reds HW: bozz12   Wed Mar 06, 2013 7:49 pm

Answer these 3 question on rulings
1.) can u use prismas eff for the omni hero's like (zero,shining.gaia,etc...)
or dose it have to be 4 an elemental hero with correct name as the material listed on card?
a. yes
b. no

2.) when does number .39 utopia die when it has no material on it?
a. when it is atk trigger eff activates automaticly
b. or do u have to when u have no material on before oppnets atk it

3.) wht is number 11. big eye eff? (write in the post reply)


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Reds HW: bozz12   Wed Mar 06, 2013 7:55 pm

1. yes

2. B

3.2 level 7 monsters Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of that monster. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
Back to top Go down
Karizmo

avatar

DN : Karizmo
Posts : 85
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-03-02
Age : 20

PostSubject: Re: Reds HW: bozz12   Wed Mar 06, 2013 7:57 pm

1) A

2) B

Number 11: Big Eye's Effect:
Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of that monster. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.

_________________
"As long as there are monsters that'll fight by my side until the very end, I'll keep on fighting!" Jaden Yuki
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Reds HW: bozz12   Wed Mar 06, 2013 8:03 pm

1. yes

2. A

3.can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of that monster. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Reds HW: bozz12   Wed Mar 06, 2013 8:36 pm

1 yes

2 A

3 Number 11:Big Eye:Once per turn detach 1 material from this card. Take control of one monster your opponent controls. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
Back to top Go down
reyrey

avatar

DN : cloudyjacketboy330
Posts : 80
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-03-02

PostSubject: Re: Reds HW: bozz12   Wed Mar 06, 2013 8:52 pm

Well...If I can answer that its:

1) Yes

Explanation: Prisma's Effect allows you to reveal one fusion monster in your extra deck and it can use the name of one of the fusion material monster of that fusion monster as long as you send that fusion material monster from your deck to the graveyard.

2) B. When you have no materials on it before the opponents attacks

Explanation: Number 39: Utopia would allow you to negate an opponents attack, but when it has no xyz material and is attacked, it is destroyed

3) Number 11: Big Eye's Effect is that, Once per turn:
You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card to target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of that target. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.

Explanation: Big Eye allows you to take control of one monster your opponent controls. You get to keep that target until it is sent to the grave or removed from play, which takes it back to your opponents grave. However, when you use this effect Big Eye cannot attack. This can be a disadvantage sometimes, but MOST OF THE TIME it is an EXTREMELY AMAZING effect. This is simply because you can use that monster for many reasons such as:

Tributing the monster
Ritual summoning a monster
Using the monster to bring your opponents life points to zero ending the duel
XYZ SUMMONING
SYNCHRO SUMMONING
FUSION SUMMONING
ECT.

There are many uses for BIG EYE"S EFFECT.

So thank you for your co-operation
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Reds HW: bozz12   

Back to top Go down
 
Reds HW: bozz12
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» breeding super reds
» What baseball position did George play when trying out for the Reds
» German super reds
» Super Red Long Fin Plecos
» SUPER REDS?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Daedalus Duel Academy :: Dorms :: Red Eye's Red Dorm-
Jump to: